Our Offices

Sweden 

Solna (head office)

Datema AB
Box 1492
171 28 Solna

Visitors and delivery address
Att: service
Solna Strandväg 98
171 54 Solna

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 (0)8 517 150 00
Fax: +46 (0)8 28 77 05
E-mail: info@datema.se

Helpdesk – service och support
Tel: +46 8 517 150 55
Fax: +46 8 28 77 05
E-mail: support@datema.se

Datema West

Datema Väst AB
Pollengatan 8
432 48 Varberg

Visitors and delivery address
Pollengatan 8

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 8 517 150 00
Fax: +46 8 28 77 05
E-mail: info@datema.se

Norway

Oslo

Datema Norge AS
Holterveien 2A
1448 Drøbak

Visitors and delivery address
Holterveien 2A
1448 Drøbak

Telephone
Switchboard: +47 66 99 10 30
Fax: +47 66 99 10 31

Business areas

Business area Retail

Mattias Bernhardson
Managing Director Datema Retail Solution AB
+46 (0)70 836 80 37
mattias.bernhardson@datema.se

Nils Thudén
Senior Executive
+46 73 513 46 17
nils.thuden@datema.se

Fredrik Englund
CTO
+46 (0)8 517 150 87
fredrik.englund@datema.se

Business area ERP

Fredrik Lindstedt
Managing Director Datema ERP Integration AB
+46 (0)708 36 80 25
fredrik.lindstedt@datema.se

Ylva Backing
Consultant (Operations Manager)
+46 (0)708 36 80 14
ylva.backing@datema.se

Roger Andersson
Sales Manager
+46 (0)734 29 87 84
roger.andersson@datema.se

Business area Transport & Logistics

Roger Andersson
Sales Manager
+46 (0)734 29 87 84
roger.andersson@datema.se

Ian Parker
Manager Director Datema Norge A/S
+47 (0)91 65 75 45
ian.parker@datema.no

Jan Herrström
Marketing Manager
+46 (0)730 21 54 31
jan.herrstrom@datema.se 

Datema Väst

Pelle Lindgren
Consultant
+46 (0)703 55 44 77
pelle.lindgren@datema.se

Peter Larsson
Project Manager
+46 (0)708 36 80 04
peter.larsson@datema.se

Datema Webshop (webshop.datema.se)

Richard Åkesson
+46 (0)8 517 150 46
+46 (0)708 36 80 16
richard.akesson@datema.se

Management

CEO

Erik Larsen
+ 46 (0)8 517 150 34,
erik.larsen@datema.se

CFO

Christina Bergqvist
+46 (0)70 836 80 17
christina.bergqvist@datema.se

Managing Director Datema Retail Solution AB

Mattias Bernhardson
+46 (0)70 836 80 37
mattias.bernhardson@datema.se

Financial Manager

Anette Holst
+46 (0)708 36 80 15
anette.holst@datema.se

Managing Director Datema ERP Integration AB

Fredrik Lindstedt
+46 (0)708 36 80 25
fredrik.lindstedt@datema.se

Managing Director Datema Norge A/S

Ian Parker
+47 (0)91 65 75 45
ian.parker@datema.no

Managing Director Datema GmbH & Head of International Sales

Mikis Samaras
+46 (0)70 339 88 00
mikis.samaras@datema.se

Marketing Manager

Jan Herrström
+46 (0)730 21 54 31
jan.herrstrom@datema.se

Sales Manager

Roger Andersson
+46 (0)734 29 87 84
roger.andersson@datema.se

CTO

Fredrik Englund
+46 (0)8 517 150 87,
fredrik.englund@datema.se