Our offices

Sweden

Postal address
Solna (head office)
Datema AB
Box 1492
171 28 Solna

Visiting and delivery address
Att: service
Solna Strandväg 98
171 54 Solna

Phone number
Switches: +46 8 517 150 00
Fax: +46 8 28 77 05
Email: info@datema.se

Helpdesk – service and support
Phone number: +46 8 517 150 55
Fax: +46 8 28 77 05
Email: support@datema.se

West

Postal address
Datema West
Konsulthuset
Karl Nordströms väg 31
432 53 Varberg

Visiting and delivery address
Karl Nordströms väg 31

Phone number
Switches: +46 8 517 150 00
Fax: +46 8 28 77 05
Email: info@datema.se

Norway

Postal address
Oslo
Datema Norge AS
Holterveien 2A
1448 Drøbak

Visiting and delivery address
Holterveien 2A
1448 Drøbak

Phone number
Switches: +47 66 99 10 30
Fax: +47 66 99 10 31

Divisions

Self-scanning

Nils Thudén
Managing Director Datema Retail Solution
+46 73 513 46 17
nils.thuden@datema.se

Mattias Bernhardson
North and Latin America
+46 70 836 80 37
mattias.bernhardson@datema.se

Mobility

Roger Andersson
Sales Manager
+46 734 29 87 84
roger.andersson@datema.se

Ian Parker
Manager Director Datema Norge A/S
+47 91 65 75 45
ian.parker@datema.no

Per Wallmon
Key Account Manager
+46 708 36 99 66
per.wallmon@datema.se

Jan Herrström
Marketing Manager
+46 730 21 54 31
jan.herrstrom@datema.se

Datema West

Pelle Lindgren
Consultant
+46 703 55 44 77
pelle.lindgren@datema.se

Peter Larsson
Project Manager
+46 708 36 80 04
peter.larsson@datema.se

ERP Processes

Lars Ola Petters
Managing Director Datema ERP Integration AB
+46 734 17 02 01
lars-ola.petters@datema.se

Ylva Backing
Consultant (Operations Manager)
+46 708 36 80 14
ylva.backing@datema.se

Anne Sander
Account Manager
+46 703 04 76 47
anne.sander@datema.se

Webshop (webshop.datema.se)

Management

Nils Thudén
Managing Director Datema Retail Solution AB
+46 735 13 46 17
nils.thuden@datema.se

Anette Holst
Financial Manager
+46 708 36 80 15
anette.holst@datema.se

Lars Ola Petters
Managing Director Datema ERP Integration AB
+46 734 17 02 01
lars-ola.petters@datema.se

Ian Parker
Managing Director Datema Norge A/S
+47 91 65 75 45
ian.parker@datema.no

Jan Herrström
Marketing Manager
+46 730 21 54 31
jan.herrstrom@datema.se

Roger Andersson
Sales Manager
+46 734 29 87 84
roger.andersson@datema.se

Mattias Bernhardson
North and Latin America
+46 708 36 80 37
mattias.bernhardson@datema.se

Contact

Would you rather we contact you?

Leave your phone number or e-mail address and we will contact you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.